Latest Products http://www.vedatechnology.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 09:41:01 +0530 en-us http://www.vedatechnology.in Groundnut Kernels http://www.vedatechnology.in/groundnut-kernels-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/groundnut-kernels-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Fresh Red Onion http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Wheat Seeds http://www.vedatechnology.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Wheat Seeds; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Fresh Aloe Vera Leaves http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Fresh Basil Leaves http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-basil-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-basil-leaves-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.vedatechnology.in/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Ahmedabad(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Shatavari Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/shatavari-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/shatavari-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seed Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/black-pepper-seed-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/black-pepper-seed-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Cardamom Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/cardamom-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/cardamom-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Cardamom Powder, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Coriander Seed Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/coriander-seed-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/coriander-seed-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. Garlic Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/garlic-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/garlic-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Ahmedabad(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Mango Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/mango-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/mango-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ahmedabad(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Red Chili Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/red-chili-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/red-chili-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Ahmedabad(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Turmeric Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Turmeric Powder. We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. White Pepper Seed Powder http://www.vedatechnology.in/white-pepper-seed-powder-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/white-pepper-seed-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Fresh Grapes http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Fresh Mango http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Fresh Banana http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are recognized as a dependable name in Ahmedabad(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Fresh Banana, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Fresh Beans http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-beans-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-beans-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-bottle-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-bottle-gourd-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Fresh Brinjal http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-brinjal-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-brinjal-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Fresh Capsicum http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-coriander-leaves-manufacturer.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-coriander-leaves-manufacturer.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Fresh Cucumber http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-cucumber-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-cucumber-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Fresh Garlic http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Fresh Ginger http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Fresh Jackfruit http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-jackfruit-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-jackfruit-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deeply rooted in Ahmedabad(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Being a Supplier of Fresh Jackfruit, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-lady-finger-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-lady-finger-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Headquartered in Ahmedabad(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Fresh Mint Leaves http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-mint-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-mint-leaves-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Fresh Green Mustard http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-green-mustard-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-green-mustard-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Fresh Green Mustard as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Fresh Peas http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Fresh Pointed Gourd http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-pointed-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-pointed-gourd-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. Fresh Potato http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Fresh Red Radish http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-radish-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-radish-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-chilli-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-red-chilli-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Ahmedabad(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Fresh Spinach http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-spinach-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-spinach-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Fresh Tomato http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Fresh Turnip http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Fresh Water Spinach http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-water-spinach-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/fresh-water-spinach-supplier.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Mango Pickle http://www.vedatechnology.in/mango-pickle-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/mango-pickle-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle http://www.vedatechnology.in/lemon-pickle-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/lemon-pickle-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Pickle http://www.vedatechnology.in/sweet-mango-pickle-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/sweet-mango-pickle-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ethnic Wear http://www.vedatechnology.in/ethnic-wear-supplier.htm http://www.vedatechnology.in/ethnic-wear-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530